Please reload

Recent Posts

Hempress Sativa Live Returns To Kingston Jamaica 2019

December 17, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts

PreOrder My DUB LP Now!

January 19, 2018


Scientist Meets Hempress Sativa in DUB 

Pre-order is available now on all digital outlets  This Is a 10 track Dub Album Produced by Conquering Lion Records and mixed by The Scientist slated for released on February 11, 2018. available on all digital platforms  Amazon  iTunes   Apple Music  etc. For vinyl Preorder and Distribution log on to

Get Rock It Ina Dance instantly when you Preorder the LP 


1. Revolution Dub
2. Rock It Ina Dub
3. Skin Teeth Dub
4. Heathen Wage Dub
5. Boom (Wah Da Da Deng) feat. Paolo Baldini Dubfiles
6. Jah Will be There Dub
7. No Peace Dub
8. We All Dub
9. Fight For Your Rights Dub
10. Natty Dread DubWise feat. Ranking Joe

Ranking Joe
Paolo Baldini (Dubfiles)

Artwork by: Farmer Queen 


Upcoming event in Kingston Jamaica

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

 Copyright © Hempress Sativa Muzik, Publishing, BMI (2019) ​All Rights Reserved

 Website Designed by Tribal Immunity

  • Untitled-design-11
  • Grey Bandcamp Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • ITunes_12.2_logo
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Spotify
  • tidal_mac_icon_by_djtech42-d8yn5nm
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon