top of page
Featured Post

PreOrder My DUB LP Now!

Scientist Meets Hempress Sativa in DUB

Pre-order is available now on all digital outlets  This Is a 10 track Dub Album Produced by Conquering Lion Records and mixed by The Scientist slated for released on February 11, 2018. available on all digital platforms  Amazon iTunes Apple Music  etc. For vinyl Preorder and Distribution log on to

Get Rock It Ina Dance instantly when you Preorder the LP  TRACK  LIST 1. Revolution Dub 2. Rock It Ina Dub 3. Skin Teeth Dub 4. Heathen Wage Dub 5. Boom (Wah Da Da Deng) feat. Paolo Baldini Dubfiles 6. Jah Will be There Dub 7. No Peace Dub 8. We All Dub 9. Fight For Your Rights Dub 10. Natty Dread DubWise feat. Ranking Joe FEATURED ARTISTS Ranking Joe Paolo Baldini (Dubfiles)

Artwork by: Farmer Queen 

Upcoming event in Kingston Jamaica

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Recent posts


Follow Us
Follow Us
bottom of page